Directory

MCCOG Program Directors:

Executive Director:  Bob.Francis@mccog.com
Finance Director:  Sarah.Brumbaugh@mccog.com
AAA Director:  Caroline.Wood@mccog.com
Mid-Columbia Building Codes Services Program Director:  Stephanie.Ziegler@mccog.com
Transportation Director:  Rich.Eberle@mccog.com
Executive Assistant:  Cecilia.Lamas-Guiney@mccog.com

Please refer to Individual departments for hours of operation.

The Dalles Office (Main) 541-298-4101  Info
 Area Agency on Aging  541-298-4101  Info
 Building Codes Services  541-298-4461  Info
Students Recycling Used Technology 541-296-2630  Info
Transportation Network 541-296-7595  Info
Workforce Development – Hood River 541-386-6300  Info
Workforce Development – The Dalles 541-803-0072  Info