Helpful Information

Local Chamber of Commerce
The Dalles Chamber of Commerce – www.thedalleschamber.com
The Hood River Chamber of Commerce – www.hoodriver.org
Mt. Adams Chamber of Commerce – mt.adamschamber.com

Local Governments/Associations/Agencies/Schools
Wasco County – www.co.wasco.or.us
Hood River County – www.co.hood-river.or.us
Sherman County – www.sherman-county.com
Gilliam County – www.co.gilliam.or.us
Wheeler County – www.wheelercounty-oregon.com
City of The Dalles – www.ci.the-dalles.or.us
Columbia Gorge Community College – www.cgcc.cc.or.us

State and Federal
League of Oregon Cities – www.orcities.org
Association of Oregon Counties – www.aocweb.org
State of Oregon – www.oregon.gov
Worksource Oregon – www.worksourceoregon.org
Worksource Washington – fortress.wa.gov/esd/worksource/Employment.aspx

Local Newspapers
The Dalles Chronicle – www.thedalleschronicle.com
Hood River News – www.hoodrivernews.com
White Salmon Enterprise – www.whitesalmonenterprise.com
Wheeler County News – www.wheelercountynews.com